25-26 June 2019 Detroit, Michigan

Car Body Painting 2019

The US network for automotive engineers

social bookmarks

25-26 June 2019 Detroit, Michigan

Car Body Painting 2019

The US network for automotive engineers

List of Exhibitors

tesa tape inc.

tesa tape, inc.

5825 Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28209
USA
Phone: +1 (704) 5534660

e-mail: jtommaso@tesatape.com

Contact: Jennifer Tommaso

Booth No.: 1

Konica Minolta Sensing Americas

Konica Minolta Sensing Americas, Inc.

101 Williams Drive
Ramsey, NJ 07436
USA
Phone: +1 201 236 4215

e-mail: chris.kogge@konicaminolta.com

Contact: Chris Kogge

Booth No.: 2

Fischer Technology

Fischer Technology, Inc.

750 Marshall Phelps Rd
Windsor, CT 06095
USA
Phone: +1 860 731 7375

e-mail: slofgren@fischer-technology.com

Contact: Susan Lofgren

Booth No.: 3

TeraView Limited

TeraView Limited

1, Enterprise
Cambridge Research Park
Cambridge CB25 9PD
Grossbritannien
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 435380

e-mail: john.westgate@teraview.com

Contact: John Westgate

Booth No.: 6

RJ Hanlon Company

17408 Tiller Court, Suite 600
46074 WESTFIELD
USA

Phone: +1 317 727 1031

e-mail: chris.kosovich@rjhanlon.com

Contact: Christopher Kosovich

Booth No.: 8

Visomax Coating GmbH

Dachdeckerstrasse 2-4
97297 Waldb├╝ttelbrunn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (9364) 817600

e-mail: marco.petermueller@visomax.de

Contact: Marco Peterm├╝ller

Booth No.: 8

Tri-Dim Filter Corporation

Tri-Dim Filter Corporation

11800 Hannan Road
Belleville, MI 48111
USA
Phone: +1 (734) 442 1011

e-mail: p.wyman@tridim.com

Contact: Patrick Wyman

Booth No.: 7

Conference program

Program Coordination

Sabine Scharf

Sabine Scharf

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-327

Contact

Conference Organization

Kristin Skandera

Kristin Skandera

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
+49 511 9910-385

Contact

US calls

for US calls: (517) 580-5887

top of page