15-17 October 2019 Bad Nauheim, Germany

EuroCarBody 2019

21st Global Car Body Benchmarking Conference

social bookmarks

15-17 October 2019 Bad Nauheim, Germany

EuroCarBody 2019

21st Global Car Body Benchmarking Conference

List of exhibitors

exhibitor_Aperam Stainless France

Aperam Stainless France

6 Rue André Campra
93210 Saint-Denis
FRANCE
Phone: + 33 17192 0600

e-mail: jesse.paegle@aperam.com

Contact: Jesse Paegle

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_ArcelorMittal

ArcelorMittal

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Automotive components

24 Boulevard d'Avranches
1160 Luxembourg
LUXEMBURG
Phone: +352 4792 2592

e-mail: vincent.daenen@arcelormittal.com

Contact: Vincent Daenen

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_ARNOLD UMFORMTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

ARNOLD UMFORMTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Arnold-Straße 25
74670 Forchtenberg-Ernsbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7937 8045 851

e-mail: vitalij.janzen@arnold-fastening.com

Contact: Vitalij Janzen

Booth No.: 26

exhibitor_Atlas Copco IAS GmbH

Atlas Copco IAS GmbH

Gewerbestr. 52
75015 Bretten
GERMANY
Phone: +49 7252 5560-4112

e-mail: andreas.kiefer@atlascopco.com

Contact: Andreas Kiefer

Booth No.: 11

exhibitor_Baosteel Tailored Blanks GmbH

Baosteel Tailored Blanks GmbH

Baosteel Tailored Blanks GmbH
Postfach 110563
47145 Duisburg
GERMANY
Phone: 0203 / 60017 251

e-mail: joerg.maas@baosteel-tb.com

Contact: Jörg Maas

Booth No.: 24

Logo

Carl Zeiss Automated Inspection GmbH

Quality Control
Testing & Measuring
Services

An der Lehmgrube 9
74613 Öhringen
GERMANY

Phone: +49 7941 9100 19

e-mail: ai.metrology.de@zeiss.com

Contact: Martin Ritter

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_CBMM

CBMM

Avenida Nacoes Unidas 12901
04578-910
Sao Paulo
BRAZIL
Phone: +55 (11) 2107-9222

e-mail: GEORGIA.BEMFICA@cbmm.com

Contact: Georgia Gomes Bemfica

Booth No.: 16

exhibitor_DuPont

DuPont

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

BETAFORCE™ multi-material joining adhesives
BETAMATE™ structural bonding adhesives
BETASEAL™ glass bonding adhesives and thermal-conductive sealers

Hugenottenallee 175
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany

Phone: +32 474 2626 86

e-mail: christophe.vanherreweghe@dupont.com

Contact: Christophe van Herreweghe

Booth No.: 13

exhibitor_FEV Vehicle GmbH

FEV Vehicle GmbH

Zieglerstraße 15
D-52078 Aachen
Germany

Phone: +49 241 5689 3500

e-mail: kulmiz@fev.com

Contact: Gerhard von Kulmiz

Booth No.: 20

exhibitor_GESTAMP

GESTAMP

Automotive Components
Body-in-White, Chassis and Mechanism

Gestamp
Alfonso XII 16
28014 Madrid
SPAIN
Phone: +34 93 5217 500

e-mail: marketing@gestamp.com

Contact: Corporate Marketing

Booth No.: 18

exhibitor_GF Casting Solutions AG

GF Casting Solutions AG

Automotive Components

Amsler-Laffon-Str. 9
8201 Schaffhausen
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 52 631 2115

e-mail: tina.koehler@georgfischer.com

Contact: Tina Köhler

Booth No.: 14

exhibitor_Impression Technologies Ltd.

Impression Technologies Ltd.

Unit E, Lyons Park
46 Sayer Drive
Coventry
CV5 9PF
GREAT BRITAIN
Phone: +44 203 667 3593

e-mail: r.stoff-riegel@impression-technologies.com

Contact: Robert Stoff-Riegel

Booth No.: 10

exhibitor_L&L Products Europe SAS

L&L Products Europe SAS

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

1, rue Lindberg
67120 Altorf
FRANCE
Phone: +49 172 666 62 92

e-mail: matthias.fuchs@llproducts.com

Contact: Matthias Fuchs

Booth No.: 19

exhibitor_Nanosteel

Nanosteel

Nanosteel
272 West Exchange Street, Suite 300
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
USA
Phone: +1 (401) 270-3549

e-mail: rkennedy@nanosteelco.com

Contact: Robyn Kennedy

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_Nemak Europe GmbH

Nemak Europe GmbH

Lightweighting Solutions for Body-in-White, Chassis + Suspension and Battery

THE SQUAIRE 17
Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt/Main
Phone: +49 69 6953 760

e-mail: reception.frankfurt@nemak.com

Contact: Julian Winter

Booth No.: 15

exhibitor_Novelis AG

Novelis AG

Materials and Semi-finished Products

Sternenfeldstraße 19
8700 Küsnacht
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 44 386 2265

e-mail: anna.bon@novelis.com

Contact: Anna Bon

Booth No.: 23

exhibitor_PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 6175 / 799-0

e-mail: arndt.pohl@profil.eu

Contact: Arndt Pohl

Booth No.: 27

exhibitor_Salzgitter Mannesmann Forschung GmbH

Salzgitter Mannesmann Forschung GmbH

Eisenhüttenstr. 99
38239 Salzgitter
GERMANY
Phone: +49 5341 21 3691

e-mail: a.geffert@sz.szmf.de

Contact: Ansgar Geffert

Booth No.: 21

exhibitor_Scansonic MI GmbH

Scansonic MI GmbH

Schwarze-Pumpe-Weg 16
12681 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 912074 10

e-mail: info@scansonic.de

Contact: Kevin Hahn

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_SCHULER Pressen GmbH

SCHULER Pressen GmbH

First-rate technology in all areas of forming - from the networked press shop planning.

Schuler-Platz 1
73033 Göppingen
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (7161) 66 641

e-mail: Hans-Peter.Kienle@schulergroup.com

Contact: Hans-Peter Kienle

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_Sika Automotive

Sika Automotive

Kreuzlingerstr. 35
8590 Romanshorn
Switzerland
Phone: +41796713177

e-mail: souvay.denis@ch.sika.com

Contact: Denis Souvay

Booth No.: 22

exhibitor_SSAB EMEA AB

SSAB EMEA AB

Hard- and Software for Car Body Engineering + Development
Materials and Semi-finished Products
Forming Techniques and Processes
Joining Techniques and Processes
Services

Kontorsviksvägen 1
78184 Borlänge
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (243) 71130

e-mail: kennet.olsson@ssab.com

Contact: Kenneth Olsson

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd.

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Newly developed hot gas forming technology

ThinkPark Tower 26 F
1-1 Osaki 2-chome
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-6025
Japan
Phone: +81-80-8072-7350

e-mail: ryuichi.funada@shi-g.com

Contact: Ryuichi Funada

Booth No.: 12

exhibitor_Tata Steel

Tata Steel

Materials and Semi-finished Products

PO Box 10.000
1970 CA IJmuiden
THE NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 (251) 496645

e-mail: christa.dekker@tatasteeleurope.com

Contact: Christa Dekker

Booth No.: 25

exhibitor_TECOSIM Technische Simulation GmbH

TECOSIM Technische Simulation GmbH

Services

Gutenbergplatz 3
65187 Wiesbaden
GERMANY
Phone: +49 170 2756575

e-mail: m.gevers@de.tecosim.com

Contact: Mark Gevers

Booth No.: 17

exhibitor_thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 100
47166 Duisburg
Phone: +49 203 52 0

e-mail: info.steel@thyssenkrupp.com

Booth No.: 28

exhibitor_Tucker GmbH / Stanley Engineered Fastening

Tucker GmbH / Stanley Engineered Fastening

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Fastening and Joining Technologies and Process

Max-Eyth-Str. 1
35394 Gießen
Phone: 0641 405313

e-mail: christian.reis@sbdinc.com

Contact: Dr. Christian Reis

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_voestalpine Metal Forming GmbH

voestalpine Metal Forming GmbH

Automotive components

Schmidhüttenstr. 5
3500 Krems
AUSTRIA
Phone: +43 50304 15 8666

e-mail: karl.radlmayr@voestalpine.com

Contact: Karl Radlmayr

Booth No.: 4

Pre-Con Tutorial

Teaser_Pre-con_Tut
 

Conference programme

Save the date!

calendar

Import to own calendar.

Date (ICS)

Conference Chairs

Franziska Moennig

Franziska Moennig

Director Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-320

Contact

Dr. Dirk Meine

Dr. Dirk Meine

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-319

Contact

Dr. Sibylle Freitag

Dr. Sibylle Freitag

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-316

Contact

Conference Organisation

Julia Schneider

Julia Schneider

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-378

Contact

top of page