06-23 October 2020 Virtual Event

EuroCarBody 2020 - virtual

22nd Global Car Body Benchmarking Conference

social bookmarks

06-23 October 2020 Virtual Event

EuroCarBody 2020 - virtual

22nd Global Car Body Benchmarking Conference

Agenda

The online conference will include 13 live days, each with one OEM presentation.
ALL speaker teams will be available for the well-known live Q&A session each day.

On each conference day, the presentation of the day will start at 12:00 CEST (UTC+2) / 19:00 JST (UTC+9) / 06:00 EDT (UTC-4)


BMW iX3    
Premium
>> plus battery case <<
     
       
Cadillac Escalade    
Volume
       
Ford Mustang Mach-E    
Volume
>> plus battery case <<
     
       
Honda e    
Volume
>> plus battery case <<
     
       
Isuzu D-Max
Isuzu D-Max CAD-image of the car body PNG
Isuzu D-Max full vehicle
Volume
       
Land Rover Defender    
Premium
(invited)    
     
       
Lexus LC Convertible    
Premium
       
Mazda MX-30    
Volume
>> plus battery case <<
     
       
Skoda Octavia
Octavia-BIW
Octavia-Car
Volume
       
Subaru Outback (North America spec.)    
Volume
       
Toyota Yaris    
Volume
       
Volvo XC40    
Premium
       
VW ID.4 / ID platform    
Volume
>> plus battery case <<


Subject to change (status as of 16 July 2020)

Conference Chairs

Franziska Moennig

Franziska Moennig

Director Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-320

Contact

Dr. Sibylle Freitag

Dr. Sibylle Freitag

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-316

Contact

Dr. Dirk Meine

Dr. Dirk Meine

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-319

Contact

Conference Organisation

Julia Schneider

Julia Schneider

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-378

Contact

top of page