21-23 April 2020 Bad Nauheim, Germany

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2020

social bookmarks

21-23 April 2020 Bad Nauheim, Germany

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2020

List of exhibitors

Status as of: 7 January 2020

exhibitor_ARNOLD UMFORMTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

ARNOLD UMFORMTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Arnold-Straße 25
74670 Forchtenberg-Ernsbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7937 8045 838

e-mail: dominik.froehlich@arnold-fastening.com

Contact: Dominik Fröhlich

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Atlas Copco IAS GmbH

Atlas Copco IAS GmbH

Gewerbestr. 52
75015 Bretten
GERMANY
Phone: +49 7252 5560-4112

e-mail: andreas.kiefer@atlascopco.com

Contact: Andreas Kiefer

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_Coherix Europe GmbH

Coherix Europe GmbH

Leopoldstr. 244
80807 München
Germany
Phone: +49 (89) 208039-610

e-mail: christians@coherix.com

Contact: Christian Schauer

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_DuPont

DuPont

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

BETAFORCE™ multi-material joining adhesives
BETAMATE™ structural bonding adhesives
BETASEAL™ glass bonding adhesives and thermal-conductive sealers

Hugenottenallee 175
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany

Phone: +32 474 2626 86

e-mail: christophe.vanherreweghe@dupont.com

Contact: Christophe van Herreweghe

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_EJOT GmbH & Co.KG

EJOT GmbH & Co.KG

Automotive components, Joining techniques and processes

Im Herrengarten 1
57319 Bad Berleburg
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2751 529 172

e-mail: mwomelsdorf@ejot.com

Contact: Mareike Womelsdorf

Booth No.: 14

exhibitor_Fluid-Bag Ltd

Fluid-Bag Ltd

Bottenviksvägen 54-56
68600 Jakobstad
FINLAND
Phone: +358 20 779 0452

e-mail: charlotte.sandstrom@fluid-bag.com

Contact: Charlotte Sandstrom

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

Radlkoferstr. 2
81373 München
GERMANY
Phone: +49 89741185 313

e-mail: tamer@kyokutoh.de

Contact: Tamer Demirkaya

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_LORD Division Europe

LORD Division Europe

Chemin du Pavillon 2
1218 Grand Saconnex
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (227) 615-047

e-mail: Anaelle_Vaurs-Colnot@lord.com

Contact: Anaelle Vaurs-Colnot

Booth No.: 13

exhibitor_PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6175 799 0

e-mail: wolfgang.menges@profil.eu

Contact: Wolfgang Menges

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_Richard Bergner Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG - RIFAST Systemtechnik

Richard Bergner Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG - RIFAST Systemtechnik

Bahnhofstraße 8-16
91126 Schwabach
Germany
Phone: +49 (9122) 87 - 1411

e-mail: stefanie.beck@ribe.de

Contact: Stefanie Beck

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_Sika Automotive

Sika Automotive

Reichsbahnstrasse 99
22525 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 540 02 540

e-mail: liebich.susan@de.sika.com

Contact: Susan Liebich

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 100
47166 Duisburg
Phone: +49 172 444 311

e-mail: katja.schenkmann@thyssenkrupp.com

Contact: Katja Schenkmann

Booth No.: 12

Programme Coordination

Dr. Dirk Meine

Dr. Dirk Meine

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-319

Contact

Conference Organisation

Laura Harke

Laura Harke

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-376

Contact

top of page