social bookmarks

12-13 February 2019 Bad Nauheim, Germany

EALA - European Automotive Laser Applications 2019

20th European Expert Conference

List of exhibitors

exhibitor_ARGES GmbH

ARGES GmbH

Werk 4
92442 Wackersdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 9431 7984-0

e-mail: sales@arges.de

Contact: Daniel Schwab

Booth No.: 18

exhibitor_Automation W+R GmbH

Automation W+R GmbH

Messerschmittstr. 7
80992 München
GERMANY
Phone: +49 89 179199-1203

e-mail: j.sander@automationwr.de

Contact: Jochen Sander

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_Bergmann & Steffen GmbH

Bergmann & Steffen GmbH

Raiffeisenstr. 176
32139 Spenge
GERMANY
Phone: +49 5225 8786-56

e-mail: p.wulf@bergmann-steffen.de

Contact: Peter Wulf

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_Blackbird Robotersysteme GmbH

Blackbird Robotersysteme GmbH

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 5
85748 Garching
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (89) 307 484-700

e-mail: t.bautze@blackbird-robotics.de

Contact: Thibault Bautze

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Coherent

Coherent

Berzeliusstr. 87
22113 Hamburg
GERMANY
Phone: +49 36438496-96

e-mail: sales.germany@coherent.com

Contact: Hans-Peter Beinert

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_GVB GmbH - Solutions in Glass

GVB GmbH - Solutions in Glass

Nordstern-Park 2
52134 Herzogenrath
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2406 665588-12

e-mail: sabine.rademacher@g-v-b.de

Contact: Sabine Rademacher

Booth No.: 13

exhibitor_hema electronic GmbH

hema electronic GmbH

Röntgenstraße 31
73431 Aalen
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0)7361 9495-0

e-mail: sales@hema.de

Contact: Jürgen Koch

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_II-VI HIGHYAG

II-VI HIGHYAG

Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Str. 2
14532 Kleinmachnow
GERMANY
Phone: +49 33203 883 0

e-mail: jens.schwerdtner@ii-vi.com

Contact: Jens Schwerdtner

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_HYFRA Industriekühlanlagen GmbH

HYFRA Industriekühlanlagen GmbH

Industriepark 54
56593 Krunkel
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0)2687 898-0

e-mail: wiessner@hyfra.com

Contact: Karsten Wießner

Booth No.: 15

exhibitor_JENOPTIK Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

JENOPTIK Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Konrad-Zuse-Str. 6
07745 Jena
GERMANY
Phone: +49 3641 65-2576

e-mail: torsten.reichl@jenoptik.com

Contact: Torsten Reichl

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_Laser 2000 GmbH

Laser 2000 GmbH

Argelsrieder Feld 14
82234 Wessling
GERMANY
Phone: +49 8153 405-0

e-mail: m.weisser@laser2000.de

Contact: Marco Weisser

Booth No.: 14

exhibitor_Laserline GmbH

Laserline GmbH

Fraunhofer Straße
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2630 964-0

e-mail: sales@laserline.com

Contact: Dr. Axel Luft

Booth No.: 10

exhibitor_MKS Ophir

MKS Ophir

Guerickeweg 7
64291 Darmstadt
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6151 708-571

e-mail: christian.dini@eu.ophiropt.com

Contact: Christian Dini

Booth No.: 16

exhibitor_Panasonic Industry Europe GmbH

Panasonic Industry Europe GmbH

Jagenbergstraße 11a
41468 Neuss
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2131 60899-0

e-mail: joerg.radzei@eu.panasonic.com

Contact: Jörg Radzei

Booth No.: 17

exhibitor_Precitec GmbH & Co. KG

Precitec GmbH & Co. KG

Draisstr. 1
76571 Gaggenau
GERMANY
Phone: +49 7225 684-0

e-mail: t.lorenz@precitec.de

Contact: Thorsten Lorenz

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_PRIMES GmbH

PRIMES GmbH

Max-Planck-Str. 2
64319 Pfungstadt
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6157 9878-0

e-mail: c.schoeberl@primes.de

Contact: Christof Schöberl

Booth No.: 11

exhibitor_Scansonic MI GmbH

Scansonic MI GmbH

Scharze-Pumpe-Weg 16
12681 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 912 074 669

e-mail: kevin.hahn@scansonic.de

Contact: Kevin Hahn

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_TRUMPF Laser- und Systemtechnik GmbH

TRUMPF Laser- und Systemtechnik GmbH

Johann-Maus-Str. 2
71254 Ditzingen
GERMANY
Phone: +49 7156 303-0

e-mail: christian.noelke@de.trumpf.com

Contact: Christian Nölke

Booth No.: 12

EALA 2019 - Exhibitors/Sponsors' catalogue for download
19EALA_Ausstellerkatalog Titelseite

Your contact for exhibition and sponsoring

Imke Rotermund

Imke Rotermund

Sales Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-343

Contact

top of page