Soziale Netzwerke

19.-20.02.2020 Detroit, MI, USA

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2020

The US Network for Automotive Engineers

List of Exhibitors

exhibitor_Böllhoff, Inc.

Böllhoff, Inc.

820 Kirts Blvd. Suite 500
Troy, MI, 48084
USA
Telefon: -

E-Mail: SLaRocca@bollhoff.com

Kontakt: Shane LaRocca

Stand-Nr.: 5

Coherent Inc.

Coherent Inc.

5100 Patrick Henry Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95054-1112
USA
Telefon: +1 (408)-961-1367

E-Mail: marc.auger@coherent.com

Kontakt: Marc Auger

Stand-Nr.: 8

exhibitor_DEPRAG Inc.

DEPRAG Inc.

640 Hembry Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Telefon: +1 (810) 339-5047

E-Mail: m.schoenleber@depragusa.com

Kontakt: Mason Schoenleber

Stand-Nr.: 7

exhibitor_EJOT Fastening Systems LP

EJOT Fastening Systems LP

48679 Alpha Drive
Wixom, MI 48393
USA

Telefon: +1 (248) 938 4069

E-Mail: jskovron@ejot.com

Kontakt: Jamie D. Skovron

Stand-Nr.: 3

exhibitor_Henkel AG & Co. KGaA

Henkel AG & Co. KGaA

Henkelstraße 67
40589 Düsseldorf
GERMANY
Telefon: +1 248-589-4640

E-Mail: carrie.cioffi-mcguire@henkel.com

Kontakt: Carrie Cioffi-McGuire

Stand-Nr.: 11

exhibitor_Honasco Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co.KG

Honasco Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co.KG

GmbH & Co.KG
Werkstr. 3
32107 Bad Salzuflen
GERMANY
Telefon: +49 5222 9480 0

E-Mail: mail@honasco.de

Kontakt: Achim Bartelheimer

Stand-Nr.: 6

exhibitor_Laserline Inc.

Laserline Inc.

Joining techniques and processes

1800 Wyatt Drive
Santa Clara
CA 95054
USA
Telefon: +1 408 834 4660 ext. 1
Fax: +1 408 834 4671

E-Mail: info-USA@laserline.com

Kontakt: Wolfgang Todt

Stand-Nr.: 10

exhibitor_Precitec, Inc.

Precitec, Inc.

Joining techniques and processes
Quality control / Testing and measuring

28042 Center Oaks Ct.
Wixom, MI 48393
USA
Telefon: +1 248-237-4554

E-Mail: s.moser@precitec.com

Kontakt: Sebastian Moser

Stand-Nr.: 9

exhibitor_Trumpf Inc.

Trumpf Inc.

47711 Clipper St.
Plymouth, MI 48170
USA
Telefon: +1 734 748-1462

E-Mail: lauren.smith@trumpf.com

Kontakt: Lauren Smith

Stand-Nr.: 2

exhibitor_WITOL Automotive USA, Inc.

WITOL Automotive USA, Inc.

2998 Dutton Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA
Telefon: +1 248 563 5948

E-Mail: terry.tipton@witol.com

Kontakt: Terry Tipton

Stand-Nr.: 4

US conference program 2020

Termin vormerken!

calendar

In den eigenen Kalender importieren.

Termin (ICS)

Programm-Organisation

Andrea Huber

Andrea Huber

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 151 40 260 773

Kontakt

Konferenz-Organisation

Annika Filff

Annika Filff

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-374

Kontakt

US Calls

for US calls: 1-740-569-5697

zum Seitenanfang