31 August-02 September 2020 Bad Nauheim, Germany

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2020

This year with 4 Body-in-white exhibits on site!

social bookmarks

31 August-02 September 2020 Bad Nauheim, Germany

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2020

This year with 4 Body-in-white exhibits on site!

List of exhibitors

Status as of: 7 January 2020

exhibitor_ARNOLD UMFORMTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

ARNOLD UMFORMTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Arnold-Straße 25
74670 Forchtenberg-Ernsbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7937 8045 838

e-mail: dominik.froehlich@arnold-fastening.com

Contact: Dominik Fröhlich

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Atlas Copco IAS GmbH

Atlas Copco IAS GmbH

Gewerbestr. 52
75015 Bretten
GERMANY
Phone: +49 7252 5560-4112

e-mail: andreas.kiefer@atlascopco.com

Contact: Andreas Kiefer

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_Bräuer Systemtechnik GmbH

Bräuer Systemtechnik GmbH

Gewerbegebiet Nord 6
09456 Mildenau
Germany
Phone: 03733 5967610

e-mail: info@braeuersysteme.de

Contact: Jens Nitz

Booth No.: 15

exhibitor_Coherix Europe GmbH

Coherix Europe GmbH

Leopoldstr. 244
80807 München
Germany
Phone: +49 (89) 208039-610

e-mail: christians@coherix.com

Contact: Christian Schauer

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_DuPont

DuPont

2 chemin du Pavillon
1218 - Le Grand Saconnex
Switzerland
Phone: +32 474 2626 86

e-mail: christophe.vanherreweghe@dupont.com

Contact: Christophe van Herreweghe

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_EJOT GmbH & Co.KG

EJOT GmbH & Co.KG

Automotive components, Joining techniques and processes

Im Herrengarten 1
57319 Bad Berleburg
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2751 529 172

e-mail: mwomelsdorf@ejot.com

Contact: Mareike Womelsdorf

Booth No.: 14

exhibitor_Harms & Wende GmbH & Co. KG

Harms & Wende GmbH & Co. KG

Grossmoorkehre 9
21079 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 766904-758

e-mail: anja.giere@harms-wende.de

Contact: Anja Giere

Booth No.: 10

exhibitor_IVOSTUD GmbH

IVOSTUD GmbH

Schützenstr. 6-8
58339 Breckerfeld
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2338 87099-182

e-mail: Eva.Lorke@ivostud.com

Contact: Eva Lorke

Booth No.: 11

exhibitor_KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

Radlkoferstr. 2
81373 München
GERMANY
Phone: +49 89741185 313

e-mail: tamer@kyokutoh.de

Contact: Tamer Demirkaya

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6175 799 0

e-mail: wolfgang.menges@profil.eu

Contact: Wolfgang Menges

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_Richard Bergner Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG - RIFAST Systemtechnik

Richard Bergner Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG - RIFAST Systemtechnik

Bahnhofstraße 8-16
91126 Schwabach
Germany
Phone: +49 (9122) 87 - 1411

e-mail: stefanie.beck@ribe.de

Contact: Stefanie Beck

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_Sika Automotive

Sika Automotive

Reichsbahnstrasse 99
22525 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 540 02 540

e-mail: liebich.susan@de.sika.com

Contact: Susan Liebich

Booth No.: 1

Programme 2020:

Because of the date postponement there will be changes in the programme!
Titelbild Programm Fügen 2020_EN

US conference program 2020

Programme Coordination

Dr. Dirk Meine

Dr. Dirk Meine

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-319

Contact

Conference Organisation

Laura Harke

Laura Harke

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-376

Contact

top of page