24-25 November 2020 Bad Nauheim/Germany

Battery Systems in Car Body Engineering 2020

social bookmarks

24-25 November 2020 Bad Nauheim/Germany

Battery Systems in Car Body Engineering 2020

Ausstellerliste

Stand: 03.02.2020

exhibitor_ARNOLD UMFORMTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

ARNOLD UMFORMTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Arnold-Straße 25
74670 Forchtenberg-Ernsbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7937 8045 838

e-mail: dominik.froehlich@arnold-fastening.com

Contact: Dominik Fröhlich

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_EJOT GmbH & Co.KG

EJOT GmbH & Co.KG

Automotive components, Joining techniques and processes

Im Herrengarten 1
57319 Bad Berleburg
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2751 529 172

e-mail: mwomelsdorf@ejot.com

Contact: Mareike Womelsdorf

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_innomatec Test- und Sonderanalagen GmbH

innomatec Test- und Sonderanalagen GmbH

Am Wörtzgarten 12
65510 Idstein
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6126 9420-171

e-mail: P.Schroer@innomatec.de

Contact: Pascal Schröer

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_MN Coil Servicecenter GmbH

MN Coil Servicecenter GmbH

MN Coil Servicecenter GmbH
Industrieweg 34
23730 Neustadt
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)4561 5179 50

e-mail: Karin.Deutschmann@mn-metall.de

Contact: Karin Deutschmann

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6175 799 0

e-mail: wolfgang.menges@profil.eu

Contact: Wolfgang Menges

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 100
47166 Duisburg
Phone: +49 172 444 311

e-mail: katja.schenkmann@thyssenkrupp.com

Contact: Katja Schenkmann

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_Witte-Velbert GmbH & Co. KG

Witte-Velbert GmbH & Co. KG

Höferstr. 3 - 15
42551 Velbert
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2051 498 498

e-mail: harry.purwin@witol.com

Contact: Harry Purwin

Booth No.: 4

US conference program 2020

Programme Coordination

Dr. Sibylle Freitag

Dr. Sibylle Freitag

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-316

Contact

Conference Organisation

Maike Jerutz

Maike Jerutz

Junior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-375

Contact

top of page